Edition 01/16
mybelt - the Optibelt customer magazine
The secret
is in
the recipe
We are building bridges and visiting industrial customers in Turkey. Also included: Tool specialist Bihler from the Allgäu in southern Germany and the new Turkish branch: Optibelt Power Transmission Turkey.
Choose your language









Edition 01/15
mybelt - the Optibelt customer magazine
HUMAN.
GENIUS.
VISI ONARY..
The special edition, in honour of the worldwide Optibelt brand ambassador Albert Einstein, looks behind the scenes of the 2015 Optibelt campaign year, traces the footsteps of a visionary and interviews the geniuses of tomorrow.
Choose your language




Edition 02/14
mybelt - the Optibelt customer magazine
Firmly
in the
Saddle
Stories and facts from the Optibelt universe: 50 years of Optibelt in Scandinavia. A factory tour hosted by the largest paper pulp manufacturer in the world. And forty tonnes of sensitivity and Fingerspitzengefühl – this and much more can be found in this edition of mybelt.
Choose your language




Edition 01/14
mybelt - the Optibelt customer magazine
Asia
Connection
At home in the whole world for more than 140 years and for more than 15 years in the Far East: The first edition of mybelt tells of suspenseful, amusing and fascinating encounters with people and cultures in Asia and the whole world.
Choose your language

Ausgabe 01/16
mybelt - die Optibelt Kundenzeitschrift
Das Geheimnis liegt im Mischverhältnis
Wir bauen Brücken und besuchen Industrie­kunden in der Türkei. Außerdem mit dabei: Werkzeug-Spezialist Bihler aus dem Allgäu und die neue türkische Niederlassung Optibelt Power Transmission Turkey.
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache









Ausgabe 01/15
mybelt  - die Optibelt Kundenzeitschrift
Mensch.
Genie.
Visionär.
Die Sonderausgabe zu Ehren des weltweiten Optibelt-Markenbotschafter Albert Einstein blickt hinter die Kulissen des Optibelt Kampagnen­jahres 2015, begibt sich auf die Spuren eines Visionärs und interviewt Genies von Morgen.
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache




Ausgabe 02/14
mybelt  - die Optibelt Kundenzeitschrift
Fest im
Sattel
Stories und Fakten aus dem Optibelt Universum: 50 Jahre Optibelt in Skandinavien. Eine Werks­tour beim größten Papierzellstoffhersteller der Welt. Und vierzig Tonnen Finger­spitzen­gefühl – das und mehr finden Sie in dieser mybelt-Ausgabe.
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache




Ausgabe 01/14
mybelt  - die Optibelt Kundenzeitschrift
Asia
Connection
Seit über 140 Jahren in der ganzen Welt zuhause und seit mehr als 15 Jahren in Fernost: Die Erstausgabe der mybelt erzählt von spannenden, amüsanten und faszinierenden Begegnungen mit Menschen und Kulturen in Asien und auf der ganzen Welt.
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache